The End Is Nigh

Well, the end of January at any case, and that’s my target date for publishing my book on Amazon.  You might have already read the post on Formatting Books For Kindle so you’re probably aware I’m nearly there.  In advance of that I’ve updated the blog to include a Novels section which includes a description of the first book as well as a PDF of the first three chapters.  You’ve probably also noticed that I’ve changed the layout of the Blog as well since it needed a bit of a spruce up and now seemed a good time!

Here’s the cover for the first book

Anyway, hope you enjoy the chapters and I’m sure it will provoke some comments, good or bad, but all are welcome!

One comment on “The End Is Nigh

Leave a Reply

