Writers’ Platform Building Campaign

While browsing another blog I came across a link to the Fourth Writers’ Platform-Building Campaign.  Under normal circumstances I’d probably have read it and moved on, believing it was a great idea but not for me.  But then something about this struck me – why is it not for me?  Surely this is what the internet is all about, and blogging as well of course.  Any opportunity to expand our online identities seems like a good idea, and as with all good ideas it will only succeed with support.

So I’ve signed up, and would encourage all like-minded people to as well.  At the very least it sounds like it’s going to be an eye opener 🙂

You’ve got to the 15th February to join.  See you there.

31 comments on “Writers’ Platform Building Campaign

    • I joined because of the post on your blog, so I have you to thank (although that may change at the end! Just kidding).

      Thanks for the award, it means a lot and you thoroughly deserve yours!

Leave a Reply

